Just Plurals Part I: They're Not Going to Like Us, But They're Damn Sure Going to Remember Us (CD)


33 items in stock

All the classic JP songs you love on one shiny, factory-sealed compact disc.

Track List:
1. Cunts
2. A.T. the Axtra Terrastrial
3. Splinterfuck
4. Sucking Up the Pellets
5. Mark's Face
6. Justin, Baby Boy
7. Little Thrump, Big Yes
8. R&B Diva Drowning in Shit
9. Jack, the Used Car Salesman
10. Little Inch Mitch